Various Artists - 12 Bombazos Bailables (2019) FLAC [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost]

  • Iniciador del tema Vasquez
  • Fecha de inicio


31 Dic 2018

24bit-44.1kHz FLAC tracks | Cumbia; World; Latin | 40:16 min | 340 Mb​

Budget sampler album compiling 12 take-no-prisoners dancefloor tracks from the Discos Fuentes vast catalogue that turns 85 this year! Cumbia, hard salsa, descarga and more. A perfect introduction to our Discos Fuentes reissue series and a very convenient DJ tool, every track is a winner! Discos Fuentes, the renowned Colombian record label, home to some of the best tropical recordings ever made, turns 85 this year, becoming the longest running independent music company in the World! Their vast catalogue comprises many different tropical genres, from cumbia or boogaloo to hard salsa, cumbel? or bomba, becoming an essential reference point for any Latin Music aficionado. Vampisoul started the on-going Discos Fuentes reissue series in early 2017, making some of the most solid and highly sought-after titles available again, presented in facsimile artwork and pressed on 180g vinyl. Many of our reissues have become instant collector items as the demand was big due to the extreme difficulties of getting hold of original clean copies and the very high prices paid for them. We have now put together a collection of 12 top dancefloor oriented songs, as a taste of and introduction to our reissue series and as a celebration to the 85 anniversary of Discos Fuentes. It includes tracks by the likes of Fruko y sus Tesos, Michi Sarmiento y su Combo Bravo and Lito Barrientos y su Orquesta, and also lesser known artists whose legendary recordings have become classic DJ spins in the tropical sounds scene over the years. Every track is a winner!
01. Lito Barrientos Y Su Orquesta - Cumbia en do Menor (2:48)
02. Lisandro Meza Y Su Combo - Arrebata (3:41)
03. Combo Los Yogas - Coco May May (3:47)
04. Peregoyo Y Su Combo Vacaná - La Pluma (2:36)
05. Adolfo Echeverria Y Su Orquesta - Sabroso Bacalao (4:21)
06. Pedro Laza Y Sus Pelayeros - Lindo Magdalena (2:34)
07. Fruko Y Sus Tesos - El Vidriero (4:45)
08. Los Supremos - Atiza y Ataja (3:55)
09. Conjunto Miramar - Cumbia Loca (2:34)
10. Michi Sarmiento y su Combo Bravo - Manué (2:59)
11. Tita Duval Y El Nuevo Ritmo De Bobby Rey - Safari Safari (3:19)
12. Sexteto Miramar - Mambo Flamenco (2:57)

AdBlock Detectado

Lo entendemos, ¡los anuncios son molestos!

El software de bloqueo de anuncios hace un gran trabajo al bloquear anuncios, pero también bloquea funciones útiles de nuestro sitio web. Para obtener la mejor experiencia en el sitio, desactiva tu AdBlocker.

He desactivado AdBlock