VA - Message in Our Music Vol.2 (2020) [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost] | ForoTrolls

VA - Message in Our Music Vol.2 (2020) [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost]

  • Iniciador del tema Vasquez
  • Fecha de inicio


31 Dic 2018
  • #1

Artist: VA
Title: Message in Our Music Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2020
Label: SOL Discos - SOL 1005
Genre: Disco, Boogie, Funk/Soul, Electronic
Quality: lossless (tracks)
Total : 38:40
Total Size: 262 mb

1. Sharnell Morton - You Are My Shining Star (05:21)
2. Janice "Nicki" Harisson - Magic Of Love (04:21)
3. Direct Connec Shun - He's No Good (07:44)
4. James Family - We've Got It Made (04:35)
5. Network & Co. - Spirit Of The Boogie (04:04)
6. Marlon Hunter - Did You Forget My Number (03:32)
7. Spice Of Ice - Star Struck (05:50)
8. Executive Suite - When It Comes To Loving Me (03:13)

SOL Discos, a sub-label of France's Favorite Recordings, have been quietly turning out disco and funk boogie reissues since 2006, and if you've yet to experience the delights of their catalogue then this eight-track compilation is the perfect chance to get acquainted. The album packs a couple of 70s-flavoured disco nuggets, namely Direct Connec Shun's 'He's No Good' and Executive Suite's 'When It Comes To Loving You', but beyond those two we're strictly in 80s boogie/electrofunk territory, with Spice Of Ice's fast n' funky 'Star Struck' and Janice 'Nicki' Harrison's rap-tinged 'Magic Of Love' particular standouts.
VA - Message in Our Music Vol.2

AdBlock Detectado

¡Lo entendemos, los anuncios son molestos!

El software de bloqueo de anuncios hace un gran trabajo al bloquear anuncios, pero también bloquea funciones útiles de nuestro sitio web. Para obtener la mejor experiencia en el sitio, desactiva tu AdBlocker.

He desactivado mi AdBlocker