VA - Luxury Soul 2017 [3CD Box Set] (2017) [CD Rip] [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost] | ForoTrolls

VA - Luxury Soul 2017 [3CD Box Set] (2017) [CD Rip] [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost]


31 Dic 2018

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Luxury Soul 2017
Year Of Release: 2017
Label: Expansion [CDB EXP 17]
Genre: Soul, Funk, Contemporary R&B
Quality: FLAC (tracks+cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 2:54:47
Total Size: 1.12 gb

ReviewExpansion commence each year with one of the label's most anticipated collections, 'Luxury Soul'. The success of the series comes down to the quality of tracks sourced from independent soul music artists, often unsigned or with recordings previously unissued or on limited release elsewhere. This year's set includes brand by Breakwater and Pockets, two major artists from the 70s/80s appearing at the UK's Luxury Soul Weekender in January. Both tracks appear on CD for the first time on CD within this collection of other current favourites, exclusives and sought after songs.

CD 1
01. SouLutions - Don't judge a book by its cover
02. Kim Tibbs - I need you for love
03. Breakwater - Gift of love
04. Hannah White - That's love [Joey Nelson mix]
05. Ryle - Two way love affair
06. Faye B - Moving on
07. The Doggett Brothers - You make me feel [T-Groove remix]
08. Cornell C.C. Carter - Where do we go [Boogie Back remix]
09. Andy Stokes - Let's have a good time
10. Latrese Bush - Love I can sing about
11. Lovell - Groove with you
12. Da Lata - Asking eyes [Phil Asher's West Ten mix]

CD 2
01. Alton McClain - Your love is all I need
02. Kiki Kyte - Disco chick
03. Simpson Uniquity - Running away [DOS 7" dub]
04. Fe'Fea White - It's a beautiful day
05. Pockets - Sing a message
06. Tom Glide - All I need is you [5AM Jazzy Jam rework]
07. Sargent Tucker - I need your love [Drizabone remix]
08. Mather - I can't forget about you
09. H.D. - Nothing but love
10. Kashif - Can we just get along
11. Tracy Hamlin - Emotion [Reel People Vocal mix]

CD 3
01. Mather - I found love
02. Camera Soul - Now
03. Joyce Irby - Take u back [DJ mix]
04. Ed the Red - Wish you mine [Ed The Red's funk soul mix]
05. Keith Patrick - All my love
06. Jean Carn - Early morning love
07. Ethel Beatty - It's your love
08. Kenya - Make us smile [Tom Glide rework]
09. Ashley Scott - Words
10. Brandi Wells - Why can't we be lovers
11. Rose Royce - I want you
12. Kenny Wellington - Heading home

AdBlock Detectado

¡Lo entendemos, los anuncios son molestos!

El software de bloqueo de anuncios hace un gran trabajo al bloquear anuncios, pero también bloquea funciones útiles de nuestro sitio web. Para obtener la mejor experiencia en el sitio, desactiva tu AdBlocker.

He desactivado mi AdBlocker