VA - Il processo (Original Soundtrack Of The Tv Series) (2019) [Hi-Res] [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost]

  • Iniciador del tema Vasquez
  • Fecha de inicio


31 Dic 2018

Artist: Various Artists
Title: Il processo (Original Soundtrack Of The Tv Series)
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: RTI
Genre: Soundtrack
Quality: 16-bit/44.1kHz FLAC; 24-bit/48kHz FLAC
Total Time: 47:29
Total Size: 261; 521 MB

Giorgio Giampà is a film music composer who scored films in Mexico, Sweden, Russia, Canada, Italy, France, Germany, the Emirates Arab United, Austria and the U.K. which were presented at Festivals such as Toronto, Venice, Berlin, Locarno, San Sebastian, Busan, San Francisco, Sao Paulo, Gothenburg and more.

Giorgio was nominated at the Italian Golden Globes (Il Sud è Niente) and at the Italian Golden Ciak (Fräulein, Il Padre d'Italia), won the Best Score Awards at the 27th Kinotavr Open Russia Film Festival (Razbudi Menya) and at the 27th Sulmona Film Festival (Ragazze la vita trema) and was selected for Berlinale Talent Campus 2011, Moscow Generation Campus 2013, Reykjavik Transatlantic Talent Lab 2010 and other workshops.

G. studied Music Composition, Film Music and Cinematography, played drums and guitar in several indie rock bands and played 200 shows around Europe, North America and Japan.

01. Ginevra - Our Love Is Doomed (From Il processo: Season 1) (Orchestral Version) (4:50)
02. Giorgio Giampà - Try, Fail, Try (From Il processo: Season 1) (3:04)
03. Giorgio Giampà - Sleep On With No Fear (From Il processo: Season 1) (3:24)
04. Giorgio Giampà - The Trial (From Il processo: Season 1) (2:00)
05. Giorgio Giampà - You Will Wake In My Arms (From Il processo: Season 1) (3:14)
06. Ginevra - The Match (From Il processo: Season 1) (4:33)
07. Giorgio Giampà - Not A Single Doubt (From Il processo: Season 1) (2:26)
08. Giorgio Giampà - And Then You Show Your Little Light (From Il processo: Season 1) (1:24)
09. Ginevra - Laam (From Il processo: Season 1) (3:46)
10. Giorgio Giampà - What The Water Washed Away (From Il processo: Season 1) (2:18)
11. Giorgio Giampà - Beyond, A Reasonable Doubt (From Il processo: Season 1) (2:02)
12. Giorgio Giampà - Whatever It May Take (From Il processo: Season 1) (5:08)
13. Giorgio Giampà - Sleepyhead, Close Your Eyes (From Il processo: Season 1) (1:23)
14. Ginevra - Revolution (From Il processo: Season 1) (3:09)
15. Ginevra - Our Love Is Doomed (From Il processo: Season 1) (Electronic Version) (4:49)


Otros temas

AdBlock Detectado

Lo entendemos, ¡los anuncios son molestos!

El software de bloqueo de anuncios hace un gran trabajo al bloquear anuncios, pero también bloquea funciones útiles de nuestro sitio web. Para obtener la mejor experiencia en el sitio, desactiva tu AdBlocker.

He desactivado AdBlock