Molly Burch - The Molly Burch Christmas Album (2019) [Mp3][VariousHost]

  • Iniciador del tema Vasquez
  • Fecha de inicio


31 Dic 2018

Artist: Molly Burch
Title: The Molly Burch Christmas Album
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Captured Tracks
Genre: Christmas Music
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks+.cue, artwork)
Total Time: 43:37
Total Size: 105 / 273 MB


1. The Secret of Christmas (02:49)
2. Hard Candy Christmas (03:55)
3. Snowqueen of Texas (02:59)
4. Holiday Dreaming (03:30)
5. Last Christmas ft. John Early & Kate Berlant (04:53)
6. I'll Be Home for Christmas (03:45)
7. The Coldest Night of the Year ft. Jesse Woods (03:47)
8. What Do the Lonely Do at Christmas? (03:22)
9. New Year Love (04:15)
10. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (02:53)
11. Happy New Year (04:16)
12. Auld Lang Syne (03:13)

On this collection of holiday songs, Austin chanteuse Molly Burch does Christmas with a twist. Quite an omnibus, the album features classics like 'I'll Be Home for Christmas' and 'Auld Lang Syne' alongside heartland hits like 'Hard Candy Christmas' and 'Snowqueen of Texas'. 'This is the most fun I've had making a record yet,' Burch says, and you can hear that joy on tracks like ABBA's 'Happy New Year' as well as a playful cover of Wham's 'Last Christmas' with two special guests: actor / comedians John Early (Search Party, Wet Hot American Summer) and Kate Berlant (Sorry to Bother You, Once Upon a Time in Hollywood) add a blithe intro and backing vocals throughout.

AdBlock Detectado

Lo entendemos, ¡los anuncios son molestos!

El software de bloqueo de anuncios hace un gran trabajo al bloquear anuncios, pero también bloquea funciones útiles de nuestro sitio web. Para obtener la mejor experiencia en el sitio, desactiva tu AdBlocker.

He desactivado AdBlock