Henry Jackman - Jumanji: The Next Level OST (2019) FLAC [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost]

  • Iniciador del tema Vasquez
  • Fecha de inicio


31 Dic 2018

FLAC tracks | Classical Soundtrack | 01:01:41 | 285 Mb​

Sony Classical will release the official soundtrack album for the action adventure Jumanji: The Next Level. The album features the film's original music composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier & Civil War, X-Men: First Class, Wreck-It-Ralph, Kong: Skull Island, Big Hero 6) who previously scored 2017's Jumanji: Welcome to the Jungle. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 6.
01. The Jumanji Suite
02. Hanging Out
03. Going Solo
04. The Reluctant Adventurers
05. Who's Who?
06. The Tale of Jurgen The Brutal
07. The Quest Begins
08. A Whole New World
09. Flightless Fury
10. The Oasis
11. A Flame from the Past
12. An Unexpected Friend
13. The Jumanji Berry Tree
14. New Powers
15. We Need Camels
16. Ancient Feud
17. A Perilous Crossing
18. Attack of the Mandrills
19. Olive Branch
20. Captured
21. Castle Infiltration
22. Cliffhanger
23. Multiplayer
24. Arranged Marriage
25. Chaos at the Palace
26. Bravestone to the Rescue
27. The Battle of the Zeppelin
28. Beyond the Clouds
29. A Fond Farewell
30. Home at Last


Otros temas

AdBlock Detectado

Lo entendemos, ¡los anuncios son molestos!

El software de bloqueo de anuncios hace un gran trabajo al bloquear anuncios, pero también bloquea funciones útiles de nuestro sitio web. Para obtener la mejor experiencia en el sitio, desactiva tu AdBlocker.

He desactivado AdBlock