Enrique Iglesias - Greatest Hits (2019) FLAC [FLAC][Mp3][VariousHost]

  • Iniciador del tema Vasquez
  • Fecha de inicio


31 Dic 2018

Artist: Enrique Iglesias
Title: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2019
Label: Universal Music Group [00600753868386]
Genre: Latin Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks+cue,log,scans)
Total Time: 1:17:56
Total Size: 571 mb

ReviewLatin and pop crossover superstar Enrique Iglesias will release the new Greatest Hits collection on 4 October. The 16-song collection highlights the stellar, multi-million-selling career of an artist whose achievements range from urban ballads to anthemic mainstream pop.

The album includes global favourites and chart-topping songs incorporating Iglesias' adept incorporation of urban beats, tropical influences and elements of dance and electronic music. The retrospective is an affirmation of his standing as one of the few global stars to achieve a true mix of rhythms, flavours and harmonies in their work. These are songs that have captivated a diverse audience for almost a quarter of a century, and led to some remarkable collaborations between genres and generations.

All of Enrique's mega-hits are included, such as 'Bailando,' featuring Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno and Gente de Zona, which was at No. 1 on Billboard's Hot Latin Songs list for 41 consecutive weeks; 'I Like It,' featuring Pitbull, 'Cuando Me Enamoro,' with Juan Luis Guerra, and many others.

Iglesias has performed for more than ten million fans during his spectacular career, and received countless awards, including multiple GRAMMYs and Billboard Awards. As a composer, he's been recognised by ASCAP, and he has multi-platinum status in almost every country in the world. His YouTube/VEVO channel has views in excess of ten billion views, and he has accumulated more than 14 billion total views across all digital platforms.

01. Bailando [Spanish Version] (feat. Descemer Bueno & Gente De Zona)
02. Tonight (I'm Fuckin' You) (feat. Ludacris & DJ Frank-E)
03. Hero
04. I Like It (feat. Pitbull)
05. Bailamos
06. Do You Know? (The Ping Pong Song)
07. Escape
08. Be With You
09. Cuando Me Enamoro (feat. Juan Luis Guerra)
10. Tired Of Being Sorry
11. El Perdedor (feat. Marco Antonio Solís)
12. Could I Have This Kiss Forever (with Whitney Houston)
13. Loco (feat. Romeo Santos)
14. Heartbeat (feat. Nicole Scherzinger)
15. Addicted
16. Rhythm Divine (feat. Pitbull)
17. No Me Digas Que No (feat. Wisin & Yandel)
18. Love To See You Cry
19. I'm A Freak (feat. Pitbull)
20. Bailando [English Version] (feat. Sean Paul, Descemer Bueno & Gente De Zona)

AdBlock Detectado

Lo entendemos, ¡los anuncios son molestos!

El software de bloqueo de anuncios hace un gran trabajo al bloquear anuncios, pero también bloquea funciones útiles de nuestro sitio web. Para obtener la mejor experiencia en el sitio, desactiva tu AdBlocker.

He desactivado AdBlock